‘La Ruta’ and ‘I don’t like driving’, favorite series in the Feroz Awards television nominations

The route has become the great favorite for the tenth edition of the Fierce Awards. The fiction of Atresplayer Premium achieves six nominations in the television categories of these awards granted by the Association of Cinematographic Informants of Spain.

The Benidorm Fest triumphs at the Iris 2022 Awards, which elevate TVE and crown 'La Unidad'

The Benidorm Fest triumphs at the Iris 2022 Awards, which elevate TVE and crown ‘La Unidad’

Know more

The series created by Borja Soler and Roberto Martin Maiztegui will contest the awards for best dramatic series, best actor (Àlex Monner), best actress (Claudia Salas), best supporting actor (Ricardo Gómez), best supporting actress (Elisabet Casanovas) and best script at the gala to be held next January 28 in Zaragoza, from which As Bestas also comes out as the main contender for glory in film categories.

‘I don’t like driving’ stands out in comedy

Also I don’t like to drive it is placed strongly at the head of the candidacies, as the most outstanding comedy. TNT production created by Borja Cobeaga and led by Juan Diego Botto is placed with four win options: best comedy series, best actor (Botto), best actress (Leonor Watling) and best supporting actor (David Lorente). Privacywhich comes from having won the Iris Jury Award and Best Screenplay, also gets the same number of nominations.

Movistar Plus+ once again stands out at the platform level, by managing to place its main productions: rapa Y Blackout get 4 nominations each, while Easy and La unidad (great winner is in fiction of the Iris) achieved 3 candidacies; and The immortal also scratches another.

For the rest, Atresmedia completes its representation with the two nominations for The Gypsy Bride, the same ones that HBO Max achieves with Garcia!.

Best Drama Series

Garcia!. (Miguel Salvat, Steve Matthews, Antonio Asensio, Paloma Molina – HBO Max)

Blackout (Domingo Corral, Ignacio Corrales, Fran Araújo, Rafael Portela – Movistar Plus+)

Privacy (Marian Fernández Pascal, Jorge Torregrossa, Laura Sarmiento – Netflix)

The route (Montse Garcia, Eduardo Villanueva, Nacho Lavilla)

rapa (Domingo Corral, Alfonso Blanco, Carla Pérez de Albéniz, Susana Herreras – Movistar Plus+)

Best Comedy Series

Self defense (Bernat Manzano, Montse Pujol Solà, Miguel Ángel Blanca – Filmin)

Easy (Sandra Hermida, Anna R. Costa, Domingo Corral, Fran Araújo – Movistar Plus+)

The ones in the last row (Cristina del Campo – Netflix)

I don’t like to drive (Jose Skaf, Guillermo Farré, Nahikari Ipiña, Borja Cobeaga – TNT)

Best Leading Actress in a Series

Nerea Barros (the gypsy bride)

Itziar Ituno (Privacy)

Monica Lopez (rapa)

Nathalie Poza (Unit)

Claudia Salas (The route)

Best Leading Actor in a Series

Juan Diego Botto (I don’t like to drive)

Luis Callejo (Blackout)

Javier Chamber (rapa)

Alex Garcia (The inmortal)

Alex Monner (The route)

Best Supporting Actress in a Series

Marian Alvarez (Unit)

Elizabeth Casanovas (The route)

Coria Castillo (Easy)

Patricia Lopez Arnaiz (Privacy)

Lucia Veiga (rapa)

Eleanor Watling (I don’t like to drive)

Best Supporting Actor in a Series

Jesus Carroza (Blackout)

Ricardo Gomez (The route)

Emilio Gutierrez Caba (Garcia!)

David Lorente (I don’t like to drive)

Vincent Romero (the gypsy bride)

Luis Zahera (Unit)

Best Writing for a Series

Isabel Peña, Alberto Marini, Fran Araújo, Rafael Cobos, Isa Campo (Blackout)

Berta Prieto, Belén Barenys, Miguel Ángel Blanca (Self defense)

Anna R. Costa, Cristina Pons (Easy)

Verónica Fernández, Laura Sarmiento, José Luis Martín (Privacy)

Borja Soler, Roberto Martín Maiztegui, Clara Boots, Silvia Herreros de Tejada (The route)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button